Our Staff

Dr. Binod Sundararajan
Interim Director
Phone: 902-494-3276
Binod@dal.ca

Dr. Sergio Carvalho
Associate Director
Phone: 902-494-3120
SCarvalho@dal.ca
Professor Dan Shaw
Director, MBA programs
Phone: 902-494-6146
Dan.Shaw@dal.ca 
Dr. Florence Tarrant
Academic director, undergraduate programs
Phone: 902-494-3794
Florence.Tarrant@dal.ca
 
Dr. Kyung Young Lee
Director, MScB
Phone: 902-494-3065
kyunglee@dal.ca
Marc Serroul

Academic Computing Services tech support

Phone: 902-494-1779
Marc.Serroul@dal.ca
Viola Caume 

Administrator and office manager

Phone: 902-494-7080

Fax: 902-494-1107
Viola.Caume@dal.ca
Teresa Walsh

Administrative assistant

Phone: 902-494-1565

Fax: 902-494-1107
Teresa.Walsh@dal.ca
Jennifer Ziobrowski
Administrative assistant
Phone: 902-494-3341
Fax: 902-494-1107
Jennifer.Ziobrowski@dal.ca
Maggie Lapp
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 902-494-7487
Fax: 902-494-1107
M.E.Lapp@Dal.Ca

Staff listings by office

Programs



Services

Research & Learning Centres