Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Staff

Dr. Louis Beaubien
Director
Phone: 902-494-1805
Email: Louis.Beaubien@dal.ca
Dr. Binod Sundararajan
Associate Director
Phone: 902-494-3276
Binod@dal.ca
Viola Caume 

Administrator and office manager

Phone: 902-494-7080

Fax: 902-494-1107
Viola.Caume@dal.ca
Teresa Walsh

Administrative assistant

Phone: 902-494-1565

Fax: 902-494-1107
Teresa.Walsh@dal.ca
Jennifer Ziobrowski
Administrative assistant
Phone: 902-494-3341
Fax: 902-494-1107
Jennifer.Ziobrowski@dal.ca
Maggie Lapp
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 902-494-7487
Fax: 902-494-1107
M.E.Lapp@Dal.Ca
Dr. Florence Tarrant
Academic director, undergraduate programs
Phone: 902-494-3794
Fax: 902-494-3480
Florence.Tarrant@dal.ca
Dr. Rick Nason
MBA (Financial Services) program director
Phone: 902-494-2879
Richard.Nason@dal.ca
Professor Dan Shaw
Director, Corporate Residency MBA program
Phone: 902-494-6146
Dan.Shaw@dal.ca 
Ben Goldberg
Project Manager

Phone: 902-494-4129

Fax: 902-494-1107
Ben.Goldberg@dal.ca
Xinyu (Lokiy) Wang
International Student & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Room 4085
Phone: 902-494-1775
Lokiy.Wang@dal.ca
Marc Serroul

Academic Computing Services technical support

Phone: 902-494-1779

Fax: 902-494-1578
Marc.Serroul@dal.ca

Staff listings by office

Programs



Services

Research & Learning Centres