Office of the Dean

Suite 3052, Kenneth C. Rowe Management Building
6100 University Avenue, 3rd floor
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
B3H 4R2

Find us on the campus map.

(902) 494-6339 (phone)
(902) 494-1195 (fax)

Kim Brooks
Dean
(902) 494-7142
kim.brooks@dal.ca
Louis Beaubien
Associate Dean (Innovation)
(902) 494-1805
louis.beaubien@dal.ca


Mike Smit
Associate Dean (Academic)
(902) 494-6339
mike.smit@dal.ca


Dominika Wranik
Associate Dean (Research)
(902) 494-3764
dwl@dal.ca

 
Oksana Shkurska
Associate Dean (Student Success & Engagement)
(902) 494-4119
oksana.shkurska@dal.ca

Anna Cranston
Assistant Dean (Administration)
(902) 494-1183
anna.cranston@dal.ca
  Tracy Figg
Assistant Dean (Advancement)
tfigg@dal.ca
(902) 266-7140

Nicole Maunsell
Communications Manager
(902) 494-3716
nicole.maunsell@dal.ca
Marianne Hagen
Office Manager
(902) 494-7142
DeanManagement@dal.ca

Jennifer Oxenham
Financial Manager
(902) 494-1375
joxenham@dal.ca
Lori Bauld
Alumni Relations & Development Officer
(902) 494-2161
lori.bauld@dal.ca

 

 

 

Chantelle Falconer
Research Facilitator
(902) 494-6536
chantelle.falconer@dal.ca
  Shauna Marshall
HR Administrator
(902) 494-1775
shauna.marshall@dal.ca