Office of the Dean

Suite 3052, Kenneth C. Rowe Management Building
6100 University Avenue, 3rd floor
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
B3H 4R2

Find us on the campus map.

Take a virtual tour of the Kenneth C. Rowe Management building.

(902) 494-2582 (phone)
(902) 494-1195 (fax)

Mike Smit
Acting Dean
(902) 494-6339
mike.smit@dal.ca

 

Nadia Islam
Executive Assistant & Operations Coordinator
(902) 494-7142
nadia.islam@dal.ca
Louis Beaubien
Associate Dean (Innovation)
(902) 494-1805
louis.beaubien@dal.ca





Jenny Baechler
Acting Associate Dean (Academic)
(902) 494-3321
jenny.baechler@dal.ca

Oksana Shkurska
Associate Dean (Student Success & Engagement)
(902) 494-4119
oksana.shkurska@dal.ca
Hamed Aghakhani
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
(902) 494-4590
aghakhani@dal.ca
  Chantelle Falconer
Research Facilitator
(902) 494-6536
chantelle.falconer@dal.ca

Anna Cranston
Assistant Dean (Administration)
(902) 494-1183
anna.cranston@dal.ca
Lori Bauld
Development Officer
(902) 494-2161
lori.bauld@dal.ca
 
Shelley LaMorre
Alumni Relations Officer
(782) 641-6309
shelley.lamorre@dal.ca
  Sonya Jampolsky
Communications Manager
(902) 802-1942
sonya.jampolsky@dal.ca
Nicole Maunsell
Web Strategist
(902) 494-3716
nicole.maunsell@dal.ca
Jennifer Oxenham
Financial Manager
(902) 494-1375
joxenham@dal.ca
Shauna Marshall
HR Administrator
(902) 494-1775
shauna.marshall@dal.ca

 

 

 

 

Sam Nightingale
New Possibilities Project Lead
samantha.nightingale@dal.ca
Muyu "Murray" Lyu
Global Strategy Project Coordinator
muyu.lyu@dal.ca
(902) 989-6086