Office of the Dean

 

Vivian Howard
Interim Dean
(902) 494 6967 (Phone)
vivian.howard@dal.ca
Louis Beaubien
Associate Dean (Strategy)
(902) 494 1805 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
louis.beaubien@dal.ca
Mike Smit
Associate Dean (Academic)
(902) 494 1801 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
mike.smit@dal.ca


Dominika Wranik
Associate Dean (Research)
(902) 494 3764 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
dwl@dal.ca

 
Anna Cranston
Assistant Dean (Administration)
(902) 494 1183 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
anna.cranston@dal.ca
Nicole Maunsell
Communications Manager
(902) 494 3716 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
nicole.maunsell@dal.ca
Marianne Hagen
Office Manager
(902) 494 7142 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
DeanManagement@dal.ca
  Lisa Doucette
Development Officer
(902) 220 7937 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
lisa.doucette@dal.ca
Jennifer Oxenham
Financial Manager
(902) 494 1375 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
joxenham@dal.ca
Margit Fuchs
Research Facilitator
(902) 494 6536 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
margit.fuchs@dal.ca