Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Office of the Dean

 

Sylvain Charlebois
Dean
(902) 494 6967 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
sylvain.charlebois@dal.ca
Vivian Howard
Associate Dean (Academic)
(902) 494 3031
vivian.howard@dal.ca
Mike Smit
Acting Associate Dean (Research)
(902) 494 1901 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
mike.smit@dal.ca

 
Anna Cranston
Interim Assistant Dean (Administration)
(902) 494 1183 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
anna.cranston@dal.ca
Nicole Maunsell
Communications Manager
(902) 494 3716 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
nicole.maunsell@dal.ca
Marianne Hagen
Alumni & Student Engagement
(902) 494 7142 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
marianne.hagen@dal.ca
Darren Dick
Senior Development Officer
(902) 494 6028 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
darren.dick@dal.ca
Susan Haydt
Research Facilitator
(902) 494 6536 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
susan.haydt@dal.ca
  Assistant to the Dean
(902) 494 6967 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
DeanManagement@dal.ca

Mitchell Breau
Human Resources Administrator
(902) 494 3712 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
mitchell.breau@dal.ca
 
Jennifer Oxenham
Budget Officer
(902) 494 1375 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
joxenham@dal.ca