Office of the Dean

Suite 3052, Kenneth C. Rowe Management Building
6100 University Avenue, 3rd floor
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
B3H 4R2

Find us on the campus map.

902-494-2582 (phone)
902-494-1195 (fax)

Kim Brooks
Dean
(902) 494 7142 (Phone)
(902 494 1195 (Fax)
kim.brooks@dal.ca
Louis Beaubien
Associate Dean (Innovation)
(902) 494 1805 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
louis.beaubien@dal.ca
Mike Smit
Associate Dean (Academic)
(902) 494 1801 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
mike.smit@dal.ca


Dominika Wranik
Associate Dean (Research)
(902) 494 3764 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
dwl@dal.ca

 

Anna Cranston
Assistant Dean (Administration)
(902) 494 1183 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
anna.cranston@dal.ca

Nicole Maunsell
Communications Manager
(902) 494 3716 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
nicole.maunsell@dal.ca
Marianne Hagen
Office Manager
(902) 494 7142 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
DeanManagement@dal.ca
Lisa Doucette
Development Officer
(902) 220 7937 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
lisa.doucette@dal.ca

Jennifer Oxenham
Financial Manager
(902) 494 1375 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
joxenham@dal.ca
Lori Bauld
Alumni Officer
(902) 494 2161 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
lori.bauld@dal.ca
Margit Fuchs
Research Facilitator
(902) 494 6536 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
margit.fuchs@dal.ca
Dipti Periwal
HR Administrator
(902) 494 1775 (Phone)
(902) 494 1195 (Fax)
dipti.periwal@dal.ca