Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff

Director and Associate Directors

Heidi Deal, Associate Director, Education & University Teaching Fellow
902-494-2410
heidi.deal@dal.ca
David Jakeman, Coordinator, Graduate Education & Professor
902-494-7159
david.jakeman@dal.ca
Susan Mansour, Director & Associate Professor, and Assistant Dean, Faculty of Health
902-494-3504
susan.mansour@dal.ca
Ingrid Sketris, Associate Director, Research & Professor
902-494-3755
ingrid.sketris@dal.ca
Kim Sponagle, Associate Director, Student Affairs & University Teaching Fellow
902-494-6179
kim.sponagle@dal.ca
Anne Marie Whelan, Associate Director, Program Evaluation & Professor
902-494-3503
anne.marie.whelan@dal.ca

Administrative Staff

Dianne Cox, Undergraduate Curriculum Administrator
902-494-3806
pharmued@dal.ca
Harriet Davies, Coordinator, Clinical Education
902-494-3464
harriet.davies@dal.ca
Wanda Dundas, Administrative Manager
902-494-2097
wanda.dundas@dal.ca
Haitham Fathalla, Undergraduate Curriculum Administrator
902-494-3460
pharmued@dal.ca
Kaylon Fraser, Student Affairs
902-494-3824
pharmadm@dal.ca
Nancy Harris, Coordinator, Community Experience Program
902-494-6117
n.harris@dal.ca
Coordinator, Continuing Pharmacy Education
902-494-3461
DalCPECo@dal.ca
Johanne Jell, Administration/Finance, Continuing Pharmacy Education
902-494-3461
dalcpe@dal.ca
Tracy Jollymore, Administrative Secretary & Graduate Program Administrator
902-494-3832
tracy.jollymore@dal.ca
Emma Wolfe, Administrative Clerk/Receptionist
902-494-2378
pharmrec@dal.ca