Contact

Undergraduate Studies Office

The Undergraduate Studies Office is here to help students succeed and take the most from their university experience into their chosen fields.

Notice About Fall 2021

For the Fall term, the Undergraduate Studies Office will be located in the Melda Murray Student Centre

Walk-ins

Monday to Thursday
9 AM - 12 PM and 1 PM - 4 PM

(902) 494-4207
engineering@dal.ca

Room A109, A/B Building

Room A109, A/B Building
1360 Barrington Street

Melda Murray Student Centre

 

Office Directory

Associate Dean
Dr. Timothy Little
timothy.little@dal.ca

Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator
Jason LeCoure
jason.lecoure@dal.ca

Senior Information Engineer
Sina Raeisi
sina.raeisi@dal.ca

Instructor
Scott Bishop
scottbishop@dal.ca

Instructor
James Ross
rossjd@dal.ca

Director, Engineering Core Division
Dr. George Jarjoura
(902) 494-3218
george.jarjoura@dal.ca

Student Engagement Coordinator
Karyn Hemsworth
(902) 494-3850
karyn.hemsworth@dal.ca

Curriculum & Accreditation Coordinator
Allison Proudfoot
allison.proudfoot@dal.ca

Administrative Secretary
Brittany Bergstrom
brittany.bergstrom@dal.ca

Secretary
Erin Little
erin.little@dal.ca