Civil Engineering Department Staff 

June Ferguson

Graduate Program Secretary & Receptionist
Phone: 902-494-3960
Email: june.ferguson@dal.ca


Lori Vaughan

Undergraduate Program Secretary & Events Coordinator
Phone: 902 494-4235
Email: lori.vaughan@dal.ca

 

Shelley Parker

Department Administrator & Lab Coordinator
Phone: 902 494-3241
Email: shelley.parker@dal.ca

Jordan Maerz

Lab Technician
Phone: 902 494-3226
Email: jordan.maerz@dal.ca

 

Jesse Keane

Lab Technician
Phone: 902 494-7493
Email: jesse.keane@dal.ca

Brian Kennedy

Lab Technician
Phone: 902-494-3969
Email: brian.kennedy@dal.ca

Centre for Water Resource Studies Staff

Tarra Chartrand

Administrative Secretary, CWRS
Phone: 902 494-6070
Email: tarra.chartrand@dal.ca                                                                                       

Heather Daurie

Research Chemist, CWRS
Phone: 902-494-3902/3171
Email: heisnor@dal.ca