News

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Melissa Glass  –  News
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Apply by March 27, 2020.
Philip Zachernuk  –  News
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Eight teams of historians from across Halifax joined to participate in this year's Curling Bonspiel. Congrats to the winners, losers, and fallers!
Melissa Glass  –  News
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Apply by March 1, 2020
Melissa Glass  –  News
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
The 22nd annual History Across the Disciplines graduate student conference will be held March 20 to 22, 2020. This year's theme is "History as Queen of the Humanities."
Matt Reeder with photos by Nick Pearce  –  News
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Genevie MacIntyre  –  News
Friday, April 12, 2019
Applauding Arts and Social Sciences Research at Annual FASS Showcase
V Peck  –  News
Friday, January 11, 2019
Black Slavery in the Maritimes
Valerie Peck  –  News
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Congratulations to Liam Caswell MA History Graduate
Valerie Peck  –  News
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Drs. Neville and Kesselring
Valerie Peck  –  News
Friday, April 13, 2018
Revolutions: Challenging Society and the State
View past items