Part‑Time Faculty

Academic Year 2022/2023

Name Position Email 
Sarah Spike Part-Time Academic sspike@dal.ca
Mariah Cooper Part-Time Academic mariahcooper@dal.ca
Lindsay Macumber Part-Time Academic l.macumber@dal.ca

Summer 2022

Name Position Email
Chioma Abuba PhD Candidate chioma.abuba@dal.ca
Liam Caswell PhD Candidate liam.caswell@dal.ca
Winston Black  Part-Time Academic wn289534@dal.ca
Jamie Jelinski Postdoctoral Fellow jamiejelinski@gmail.com