CERC.OCEAN

Professional Staff

Doug Wallace

CERC Chairholder

douglas.wallace@dal.ca 902-494-4132

Dariia Atamanchuk

Research Associate

dariia.atamanchuk@dal.ca  

Lin Cheng

Research Assistant

ln467437@dal.ca  

Richard Davis

Glider Team Leader

rfdavis@dal.ca 902-494-2829

Jackie Hurst

Administrative Assistant & TOSST Financial Coordinator

jackie.hurst@dal.ca 902-494-4382

Piotr Kawalec

Mechanical Engineer

Piotr.Kawalec@dal.ca  

Kirsten Laing

TOSST Coordinator 

tosst@dal.ca 902-494-4374

Aaron MacNeill

Electrical Engineer

aaron.macneill@dal.ca  

Claire Normandeau

Lab Manager

c.normandeau@dal.ca 902-494-4372

Anadiuska N. Rondón

Research Assistant

arondon@dal.ca  

Qiang Shi

Research Associate

qshi@dal.ca  

Greg Siddall

Mechanical Engineer

greg.siddall@dal.ca 902-471-0040

Mike Vining

Electronics Engineering Technician

mike.vining@dal.ca 902-494-4081