For new inquiries or to book your first meeting with the Office of Commercialization and Industry Engagement, please call (902) 494-3509 or email ocie@dal.ca

Mailing Address
Office of Commercialization and Industry Engagement (OCIE)
Dalhousie University - The Life Sciences Research Institute (LSRI)
Suite 207, 1344 Summer Street
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 4R2
Canada

Phone Number
(902) 494-3509

Email
ocie@dal.ca

Staff Directory

 

Stephen Hartlen
Assistant Vice-President, Industry Relations

O: (902) 494-3237
M: (902) 402-1038
stephen.hartlen@dal.ca

   
 

Adam Haller
Managing Director, Commercialization & Licensing

O: (902) 494-6313
M: (416) 902-9096
adam.haller@dal.ca

   
 

Ben Goldberg
Managing Director, Industry Engagement and Customer Experience

O: (902) 494-6996

ben.goldberg@dal.ca

   
 

Michelle Gurrola-Gal
Business Process Manager

O: (902) 494-3397
M: (902) 237-8043
michelle.gurrola-gal@dal.ca

   
 

Brennan Gillis
Manager, Agriculture & Aquaculture

M: (902) 266-2991
brennangillis@dal.ca

   
 

Annette Rushton
Manager, Life & Health Sciences

O: (902) 494-1830
M: (902) 237-8829
annette.rushton@dal.ca

   
 

Ayo Arowolo
Associate Legal Counsel

M: (902) 220-3109
ayo.arowolo@dal.ca

   
 

Bernadette Malone
Financial Manager

O: (902) 494-6285
bernadette.malone@dal.ca

   
 

Christine Reid 
Office Manager

O: (902) 494-3509
christine.reid@dal.ca

 

 
   

Aishwarya Mohan
Advisor, Business Development, Mitacs - Dalhousiie University

M: (782) 641-2916 
amohan@mitacs.ca

   
 

Jade Jiang
Program Coordinator

O: (902) 718-6528
Jade.Jiang@dal.ca