Contact Us

Office Location

Room 225, Henry Hicks Building
6299 South Street
Halifax, NS
(902) 494-2184

Staff

John Hope
General Counsel and Managing Director
(902) 494-1564
john.hope@dal.ca

Melisa Marsman
Assistant General Counsel
(902) 494-4307
melisa.marsman@dal.ca

Isabelle French
Associate Legal Counsel
(902) 494-8474
isabelle.french@dal.ca

Danielle Boyd
Associate Legal Counsel
(902) 494-4827
danielleboyd@dal.ca

Laura Broz
Associate Legal Counsel
(902) 494-1511
laura.broz@dal.ca 

Sarah Jackson
Associate Legal Counsel
(902) 494-1870
sarah.jackson@dal.ca 

Heather Casavechia
Privacy Officer
(902) 494-8828
FOIPOP@dal.ca

Brenda Williams
Access and Privacy Specialist
(902) 494-6102
brenda.williams@dal.ca

Lorna Crook
Administrative Coordinator
(902) 494-2184
lorna.crook@dal.ca

 

This website is maintained by the Dalhousie Legal Counsel Office in order to provide readers with general information about the Legal Counsel Office and its role at the university. To report an issue on this website, please contact us at (902) 494-2184 or email lorna.crook@dal.ca