Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Management Career Services Team

Allison Auld

Communications and Engagement Specialist 
Allison.Auld@dal.ca
902.494.8944

Lori Bauld

Career and Recruitment Specialist, Accounting / Leadership
Lori.Bauld@dal.ca
902.494.7548

Jennifer Coombs

Career and Recruitment Specialist
Jennifer.Coombs@dal.ca
902.494.6935

Anna Cranston

Director
Anna.Cranston@dal.ca

902.494.1575

Ayse Dai-Gammon

Employer Development Manager
Ayse.Gammon@dal.ca
902.494.4583

Gillian Fowler

Project Manager, Brightspace
Gillian.Fowler@dal.ca
902.494.6681

Diana Goodwin

Administration and Operations Assistant 
HireBusiness@dal.ca
902.494.2132

Ally Howard

Corporate Residency Manager - MBA
A.Howard@dal.ca
902.494.5516

Jessica MacKenzie

Career and Recruitment Specialist
J.MacKenzie@dal.ca
902.494.8511

 

Jonathan Perry

Career and Recruitment Specialist, Marketing
Jonathan.Perry@dal.ca
902.494.6936

Dave Richard

Integrated Information Analyst
Dave.Richard@dal.ca
902.494.7054

 

Kelly Tracey

Career and Recruitment Specialist, Finance
Kelly.Tracey@dal.ca
902.494.1150

Robert Wooden

Operations Manager
Robert.Wooden@dal.ca
902.494.6688

Linshan Zhang

China Work Term Liaison