Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Management Career Services Team

Lori Bauld

Career and Recruitment Specialist, Accounting / Consulting
Lori.Bauld@dal.ca
902.494.7548

Jennifer Coombs

Career and Recruitment Specialist
Jennifer.Coombs@dal.ca
902.494.6935

Ayse Dai-Gammon

Associate Director, Strategic Partnership Development
Ayse.Gammon@dal.ca
902.494.4583

Gillian Fowler

Career and Recruitment Specialist
Gillian.Fowler@dal.ca
902.494.8511

Diana Goodwin

Administration and Operations Assistant 
HireBusiness@dal.ca
902.494.2132

Ally Howard

Corporate Residency Manager - MBA
A.Howard@dal.ca
902.494.5516

Akbar Khan

Career and Recruitment Specialist
akbar.khan@dal.ca
902.464.6936

Shelley LaMorre

Career and Recruitment Specialist, Finance
Shelley.LaMorre@dal.ca
902.494.1150

 

Jessica MacKenzie*

Career and Recruitment Specialist
J.MacKenzie@dal.ca

*Returning from leave August 2018.

Andrea McKay

Communications and Engagement Specialist 
Andrea.McKay@dal.ca
902.494.8944

 

Jonathan Perry*

Career and Recruitment Specialist, Marketing
Jonathan.Perry@dal.ca

*Returning from leave Ocotober 2018.

Dave Richard

Integrated Information Analyst
Dave.Richard@dal.ca
902.494.7054

 

Cindy Ryan

Career and Recruitment Specialist
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
902.494.6688

Lauren Shaw

Employer Services Coordinator
Lauren.Shaw@dal.ca
902.494.2531

Robert Wooden

Acting Director
Robert.Wooden@dal.ca
902.494.1575

Linshan Zhang

China Work Term Liaison