Contact Us

Mailing address

Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada
Dalhousie University
Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Plant, Food, and Environmental Sciences
P.O. Box 550
Truro, NS B2N 5E3

Delivery address

Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada
Dalhousie University - Faculty of Agriculture
21 Cox Rd. (end loading door)
Bible Hill, NS
B2N 2R8

Phone and email

Phone: (902) 893-7256
Email: oacc@dal.ca

Staff contacts

Andrew Hammermeister, Ph.D, P.Ag.

OACC Director
Andrew.Hammermeister@dal.ca
Phone: (902) 893-8037

Amanda Oberski, M.Ed.

Science Communications Support
amanda.oberski@dal.ca

April Stainsby, M.Sc., A.Ag.

Program Coordinator
april.stainsby@dal.ca

Emmanuella Ellis, Ph.D

Research Associate
e.ellis@dal.ca

Macy Penney-Cameron

Communications Officer
macypc@dal.ca

Margaret Graves, M.Sc. (on leave until Feb 2023)

Program Manager
gravesm@dal.ca
Phone: (902) 896-3481

Rebecca Veenhuis

Program Assistant
rveenhuis@dal.ca
Phone: (902) 893-7256