Our Team


Current TRRU Research Team

Our research team invites disciplinary diversity and includes anthropologists and sociologists of medicine, science and technology, molecular biologists, political scientists; bioethicists, lawyers and historians of risk and regulation.

TRRU Webteam Notice: Team member pages currently undergoing updates, June 2018. 



Director of TRRU

Research Personnel

Project Manager

Michael Best


Research Assistant

Molly Ryan

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Please contact our project manager, Michael Best, if you are interested in pursuing Post-doctoral studies at TRRU.



Benjamin Mathiot



Sekou Kouyate


Research in Medicine

Kirsten Weagle


Please contact our project manager if interested in pursuing studies at TRRU.