Contact

Learn how to get involved with IPE at Dalhousie.  For general enquiries, contact ipe@dal.ca

Program Contacts

Program Contact Email
Clinical Vision Science Darren Oystreck darren.oystreck@iwk.nshealth.ca
Dentistry/Dental Hygiene Cynthia Andrews cynthia.andrews@dal.ca
Health Administration David Persaud d.persaud@dal.ca
Health and Human Performance Susan Hutchinson susan.hutchinson@dal.ca
Health Sciences Noel Pendergast noel.pendergast@dal.ca
Communication Sciences and Disorders Ellen Hickey ellen.hickey@dal.ca
Medicine Stephen Miller smiller@dal.ca
Medicine (DMNB) Marc Nicholson
mdnichol@dal.ca
Nursing Kathryn Hayward kathryn.hayward@dal.ca
Nursing (Accelerated Program) Shauna Houk shauna.houk@dal.ca
Nursing (Yarmouth) Joanne Newell joanne.newell@dal.ca
Occupational Therapy Jonathan Harris
jonathan.harris@dal.ca
Pharmacy Kim Sponagle kim.sponagle@dal.ca
Physiotherapy Marie Earl marie.earl@dal.ca
Social Work Sara Torres sara.torres@dal.ca