Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Environmental Health & Safety Office
Dalhousie University
1391 Seymour Street
PO Box 15000 (exclude for couriers)
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Phone: (902) 494-2495
Fax: (902) 494-2996

Director
Jerry Aguinaga
Phone: (902) 494-1241
Fax: (902) 494-2996
jerry.aguinaga@dal.ca
Administrative Secretary
Jan Taylor-McIntyre
Phone: (902) 494-2495
Fax: (902) 494-2996
jan.taylor.mcintyre@dal.ca
Chemical Safety Officer
Steve Beaton
Phone: (902) 494-1934
Fax: (902) 494-7748
steve.beaton@dal.ca
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Stephen J. Ellis
Phone: (902) 494-6308
Fax: (902) 494-2996
stephen.ellis@dal.ca
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
 

Sarah Langille
Phone: (902) 893-2446
Fax: (902) 494-2996
sarah.langille@dal.ca

 

Biological Safety Officer
 

Pamela Gallant
Phone: (902) 494-4452
Fax: (902) 494-2996
pamela.gallant@dal.ca

 

Radiation Safety Officer
 

Jill Robertson
Phone: (902) 494-1938
Fax: (902) 494-5242
jrobertson@dal.ca

 

Hazardous Waste Technician

 

Katie Reid
Phone: (902) 494-2906
Fax: (902) 494-2996
katie.reid@dal.ca

Client Liaison & Support
 

Barbara Thompson
Phone: (902) 494-2789
Fax: (902) 494-2996
barbara.thompson@dal.ca

 

EHS Technician  
 

Elaine Osmond
Phone: (902) 893-6602
Fax: (902) 494-2996
elaine.rector@dal.ca

 

Facilities Management EHS & Employee Development Coordintor
 

Lori Lamrock
Phone: (902) 494-1052
lori.lamrock@dal.ca

 

Faculty of Engineering EHS Coordinator
 

Craig Arthur
Phone: (902) 494-7852
craig.arthur@dal.ca