Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Ancillary Services

Contact Us


Ancillary Services operates several offices and business units on both our Halifax and Agricultural Campuses. Our Agricultural Campus is located in Truro, Nova Scotia.

Assistant VP's Office
 

Contact Name Email Phone  
Heather Sutherland
Assistant Vice President
heather.sutherland@dal.ca 902-494-1927
Eleanor Crowell
Director, Finance & Administration
eleanor.crowell@dal.ca 902-494-3316
Robert Moffat
Manager, Marketing & Communications
robert.moffat@dal.ca 902-494-2197


Contact Information

Ancillary Unit   Phone/ Email
Location
Arts Centre -
Halifax Campus
 
902-494-3820
Toll Free: 1-800-874-1669
6101 University Ave.
Bookstore -
Agricultural Campus

902-893-6728
bookstore@dal.ca
Cox Institute, Room 142
50 Pictou Rd.
Bookstore-
Halifax Campus
902-494-2460 bookstore@dal.ca Student Union Building
6136 University Ave.
Bookstore -
(Health Sciences)
Halifax Campus
 
902-494-3020
bookstore@dal.ca
Dentistry Building
5981 University Ave.
Bookstore -
Sexton Campus
902-494-3166
bookstore@dal.ca
Sexton Main Administration Building
1360 Barrington St.
DalCard - 
Halifax Campus
902-494-2334
Toll Free: 1-855-376-0330
dalcard@dal.ca
Howe Hall
6230 Coburg Rd.  
DalCard - 
Sexton Campus
  
902-494-2334
Toll Free: 1-855-376-0330
dalcard@dal.ca
Sexton Campus Student Services Office
B Building, 1360 Barrington St.
DalCard - 
Sexton Campus
  
902-494-2334
Toll Free: 1-855-376-0330
dalcard@dal.ca
Sexton Campus Student Services Office
B Building, 1360 Barrington St.
Daycare Centre - 
Agricultural Campus

902-893-6501
daycare.dac@dal.ca
43 College Rd.
Event & Conference Services -
Agricultural Campus
902-893-4122
conserac@dal.ca
Fraser House
10 Horseshoe Cres.
Event & Conference Services -
Halifax Campus
902-494-8876
Toll Free: 1-855-306-3933
conference.services@dal.ca
Room 1024, Risley Hall
1233 LeMarchant St.
Food Services -
Agricultural Campus
 
902-897-1952
julie.fowler
@compass-
canada.com
40 Horseshoe Cres.
Food Services -
Halifax Campus
 
902-494-2078
food@dal.ca
Howe Hall (Lower Level)
6230 Coburg Rd.
Off-Campus Living -
Halifax Campus
 
902-494-2429
och@dal.ca
Room 1024, Risley Hall
1233 LeMarchant St.
Residence -
Agricultural Campus
902-893-7519
Toll Free: 1-855-325-4121
resdalac@dal.ca
Fraser House
10 Horseshoe Cres.
Residence -
Halifax Campus
 
902-494-1054
Toll Free: 1-855-325-4120
residence@dal.ca
Howe Hall
6230 Coburg Rd. 
Summer Accommodations -
Halifax Campus

902-494-8840
Toll Free: 1-888-271-9222
stay@dal.ca
Room 1024, Risley Hall
1233 LeMarchant St.
UPass -
Halifax Campus
 
902-494-2334
upass@dal.ca
Howe Hall
6230 Coburg Rd.