Past Ethical Leaders

2019: Recipient, Louise Arbour

2018 Recipient

2017 Recipient

2016 Recipient

2016: Recipient, Anna Tudela

2015 Recipient

2015: Recipient, Irwin Cotler

2013 Inaugural Co-Recipients

2013: Inaugural Co-Recipient, Sir Graham Day

Watch the video: Sir Graham Day accepting the 2013 Scotiabank Ethical Leadership Award


2013: Inaugural Co-Recipient, Chief Phil Fontaine

Watch the video: Chief Phil Fontaine Chief Phil Fontaine accepting the 2013 Scotiabnk Ethical Leadership Award