Ethical Leadership Award

Ethical Leadership Award

The Scotiabank Ethical Leadership Award recognizes ethical leaders from across Canada who, through their actions and decisions, have demonstrated character, courage and adherence to ethical principles. Leaders from any sector—public, private or not-for-profit, are eligible to be nominated. The winners will serve as an inspiration to other practitioners and to today’s business students.

Nominate an Ethical Leader Now

Nominations for the 2018 Ethical Leadership Award are now open.

Nominate here.


2017 Recipient: Rosalie Silberman Abella