Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact

 

Marine Environmental Observation, Prediction and Response Network (MEOPAR)

Heather Desserud
Communications
heather.desserud@meopar.ca
(902) 494-4389

Ocean Frontier Institute

Patti Lewis
Communications Advisor
patti.lewis@dal.ca
(902) 494-3134

Ocean Tracking Network (OTN)

Anja Samardzic
Communications Manager
anja.samardzic@dal.ca
(902) 494-4405

Nikki Beauchamp
Communications Coordinator
n.beauchamp@dal.ca
(902) 293-0181

Dalhousie Research Services 

Michele Charlton
Communications Advisor
michele.charlton@dal.ca
(902) 494-4148

Dalhousie Faculty of Science

Niecole Comeau 
Communications
niecole.comeau@dal.ca 
(902) 494-8443