Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty Co‑op Advisors

Please select from the choices below:

Science

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Dr. Hyo-Sung Ro
hyo-sung.ro@dal.ca
902-494-2367
Biology Mindy McCarville
mindy.mccarville@dal.ca
902-494-7072
Chemistry Dr. Peng Zhang
peng.zhang@dal.ca
902-494-3323
Earth Sciences Richard Cox
richard.cox@dal.ca
902-494-3362
Economics Dr. Andrea Giusto
andrea.giusto@dal.ca
902-494-3919
Environmental Science Dr. Tarah Wright
tarah.wright@dal.ca
902-430-3683
Marine Biology Dr. Nancy McAllister-Irwin
nancy.mcallister-irwin@dal.ca
902-494-3818
Mathematics Dr. Roman Smirnov
roman.smirnov@dal.ca
902-494-6366
Microbiology and Immunology Dr. Donald Stoltz
donald.stoltz@dal.ca
902-494-2590  
Physics and Atmospheric Science Dr. Daniel Labrie
daniel.labrie@dal.ca
902-494-2322
Statistics Dr. Michael Dowd
mdowd@mathstat.dal.ca
902-494-1048
Academic Director Dr. Hugh MacIntyre
hugh.macintyre@dal.ca
902-494-2932

Computer Science

Applied Computer Science
Computer Science
Informatics
James Fleming
cscoopadvisor@cs.dal.ca
902-494-7464

Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Materials Engineering
Dr. Alex Kalamkarov 
alex.kalamkarov@dal.ca
902-494-6366
Civil Engineering Dr. David Hansen
david.hansen@dal.ca
902-494-3115
Electrical Engineering Dr. Jose A Gonzalez-Cueto
jose.gonzalez-cueto@dal.ca
902-494-3106
Industrial Engineering Dr. Ronald Pelot
ronald.pelot@dal.ca
902-494-6113
Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering 
(Prior to Fall 2017)
Michele Hastie 
michele.hastie@dal.ca
902-494-7449
Environmental Engineering 
(Fall 2017 onward)
Rob Jamieson
jamiesrc@dal.ca
902-494-6791
Mineral Resources Engineering Dr. Dmitry Garagash
garagash@dal.ca
902-494-3956