Faculty Co‑op Advisors

Please select from the choices below:

Science

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Dr. Hyo-Sung Ro
hyo-sung.ro@dal.ca
902-494-2367
Biology Mindy McCarville
mindy.mccarville@dal.ca
902-494-7072
Chemistry Dr. Alan Doucette
alan.doucette@dal.ca
902-494-3714
Earth Sciences Dr. Tarah Wright 
tarah.wright@dal.ca
902-497-1831
Economics Dr. Christos Ntantamis
christos.ntantamis@dal.ca
902-494-3919
Environmental Science Dr. Tarah Wright 
tarah.wright@dal.ca
902-497-1831
Marine Biology Dr. Nancy McAllister-Irwin
nancy.mcallister-irwin@dal.ca
902-494-3818
Mathematics & Statistics Dr. Jason Brown
jason.brown@dal.ca
902-494-7063
Microbiology and Immunology Dr. Donald Stoltz
dstoltz@dal.ca
902-494-2590  
Physics and Atmospheric Science Dr. Daniel Labrie
daniel.labrie@dal.ca
902-494-2322
Academic Director Dr. Hugh MacIntyre
hugh.macintyre@dal.ca
902-494-2932

Computer Science

Applied Computer Science
Computer Science
James Fleming
undergrad@cs.dal.ca
902-494-1599

Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Lei Liu
lei.liu@dal.ca
902-494-3958
Mineral Engineering Dr. Dmitry Garagash
garagash@dal.ca
902-494-3956
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Andrew Warkentin
andrew.warkentin@dal.ca
902-494-3901
Electrical Engineering Dr. Jose A Gonzalez-Cueto
jose.gonzalez-cueto@dal.ca
902-494-3106
Industrial Engineering Dr. Ronald Pelot
ronald.pelot@dal.ca
902-494-6113
Chemical Engineering
Dr. Alison Scott
alison.scott@dal.ca
902-494-7449

Sustainability

  Kaarin Tae
kaarin.tae@dal.ca
902-494-7860
  Peter Mushkat
pwm@dal.ca
902-494-4581