Faculty Co‑op Advisors

Please select from the choices below:

Science

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Dr. Hyo-Sung Ro
hyo-sung.ro@dal.ca
902-494-2367
Biology Mindy McCarville
mindy.mccarville@dal.ca
902-494-7072
Chemistry Dr. Alan Doucette
alan.doucette@dal.ca
902-494-3714
Earth Sciences Richard Cox
richard.cox@dal.ca
902-494-3362
Economics Dr. Andrea Giusto
andrea.giusto@dal.ca
902-494-3919
Environmental Science

Dr. Daniel Rainham (Fall)
daniel.rainham@dal.ca

Dr. Susan Gass (Winter)
susan.gass@dal.ca

902-219-0933

902-494-4530

Marine Biology Dr. Nancy McAllister-Irwin
nancy.mcallister-irwin@dal.ca
902-494-3818
Mathematics & Statistics Dr. Jason Brown
jason.brown@dal.ca
902-494-7063
Microbiology and Immunology Dr. Donald Stoltz
dstoltz@dal.ca
902-494-2590  
Physics and Atmospheric Science Dr. Daniel Labrie
daniel.labrie@dal.ca
902-494-2322
Academic Director Dr. Hugh MacIntyre
hugh.macintyre@dal.ca
902-494-2932

Computer Science

Applied Computer Science
Computer Science
Dr. Kirstie Hawkey
cscoopadvisor@cs.dal.ca
902-494-1599

Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Materials Engineering
Dr. Julio Militzer
julio.militzer@dal.ca
902-494-3947
Civil Engineering Dr. David Hansen
david.hansen@dal.ca
902-494-3115
Electrical Engineering Dr. Jose A Gonzalez-Cueto
jose.gonzalez-cueto@dal.ca
902-494-3106
Industrial Engineering Dr. Ronald Pelot
ronald.pelot@dal.ca
902-494-6113
Chemical Engineering
Michele Hastie 
michele.hastie@dal.ca
902-494-7449
Environmental Engineering Dr. Lei Liu
lei.liu@dal.ca
902-494-3958
Mineral Resources Engineering Dr. Dmitry Garagash
garagash@dal.ca
902-494-3956

Sustainability

  Kaarin Tae
kaarin.tae@dal.ca
902-494-7860
  Peter Muskhat
pwm@dal.ca
902-494-4581