Certificate & Diploma Contacts

Certificate in Actuarial and Financial Mathematics

Toby Kenney

(902) 494-3896

tkenney@mathstat.dal.ca
tb432381@dal.ca

Certificate in Animal Behaviour

Shelley Adamo

(902) 494-8853 

Shelley.Adamo@Dal.Ca

Cindy Staicer 

(902) 494-3533

Cindy.Staicer@Dal.Ca

Marty Leonard

(902) 494-2158

Marty.Leonard@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Applied and Computational Mathematics

Rob Milson

(902) 494-6366

Robert.Milson@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Environmental Impact Assessment  

Pat Lane

(902) 494-6527

Patricia.Lane@Dal.Ca

 

(902) 423-8197

 

Certificate in Genetics

Melanie Dobson

(902) 494-7182

Melanie.Dobson@Dal.Ca

Elizabeth Welsh

(902) 423-7110

Elizabeth.Welsh@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Geographic Information Science

Cindy Staicer

(902) 494-3533

Cindy.Staicer@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Information Technology

Joanne Wells

(902) 494-3540

Joanne.Wells@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Materials Science

Mary Anne White

(902) 494-3894

Mary.Anne.White@Dal.Ca

 

(902) 494-6538

 

Peter Wentzell

(902) 494-7874

Peter.Wentzell@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Medicinal Chemistry

Alison Thompson

(902) 494-1521

Alison.Thompson@Dal.Ca

 

(902) 494-6421

 

Peter Wentzell

(902) 494-7874

Peter.Wentzell@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Science Leadership and Communication

Anne-Marie Ryan

(902) 494-3184

Anne.Marie.Ryan@Dal.ca

Allison Schmidt

(902) 494-1638

Allison.Schmidt@dal.ca

Certificate in Disability Management

Disability Management Office

(902) 494-2950

Disability.Managment@Dal.Ca

Certificate in Intercultural Communications

Patricia De Méo

(902) 494-6812

PDemeo@Dal.Ca

   

CIC@Dal.Ca

Certificate of Proficiency in French

Department of French

(902) 494-2430

French@Dal.Ca

Certificate of Proficiency in German

Department of German

(902) 494-2161

German@Dal.Ca

Certificate of Proficiency in Russian

Department of Russian

902-494-3473

Rusn@Dal.Ca

Certificate of Proficiency in Spanish

Department of Spanish & Latin American Studies

(902) 494-3679

Spanish.Advising@Dal.Ca

Diploma in Meteorology

Dr. Ian Folkins

(902) 494-1292

Ian.Folkins@Dal.Ca