Postdoctoral Fellows

Name  Email  Room Phone
 
Bayeh, Marzieh marzieh.bayeh@dal.ca Chase 223 902-494-4858  
Folliot, Benjamin benjamin.folliot@dal.ca Chase 224    
Fu, Frank
frank-fu@dal.ca
Chase 251
902-494-6760  
Heidarkhani, Shapour sh.heidarkhani@razi.ac.ir Chase 252    
Jiu, Lin lin.jiu@dal.ca
Chase 307 902-494-2354  
Kishida, Kohei kohei.kishida@dal.ca Chase 251 902-494-6760  
Shahada, Mayada mayada.shahada@dal.ca Chase 106 902-494-7036  
Turchetti, Daniele daniele.turchetti@dal.ca Chase 252    
Yan, Yuan (Sofie) yuan.yan@dal.ca Chase 224    
Zhou, Wei weizhou@263.net Chase 108