Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe

Marine Affairs Program  –  News, Marine Affairs
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Sustainable Oceans conference 2017
Marine Affairs Program  –  News
Thursday, June 8, 2017
World Oceans Day MAP contribution
Marine Affairs Program  –  News
Friday, March 17, 2017
Alba Garcia Rodriguez receives the 2016 Master of Marine Management Gold Award
Marine Affairs Program  –  News
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
marine management student research
Lucia Fanning  –  News
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Blue Urbanism: Tackling macro marine pollution in Halifax Harbour
Marine Affairs Program  –  News
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Making Waves: Graduate project presentations
Becky Field  –  News
Monday, October 24, 2016
Marine Management Info Session
Marine Affairs Program  –  News, Marine Affairs, Marine management
Monday, September 26, 2016
21 new students join the Marine Affairs Program & meet MAP Faculty, internship hosts, alumni, and current students at this years’ orientation week.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Dalhousie’s newest Marine Affairs Program researcher, Dr. Ramón Filgueira, predicts the future for aquatic delicacies such as oysters, clams, mussels, and scallops, in the hands of climate change.
Marine Affairs Program  –  News
Monday, August 8, 2016
Canadian Research Chair in Integrated Ocean and Coastal Governance, Dr. Megan Bailey, introduces the topic of food security to the SHAD Valley group at Dalhousie University, the theme of this years' summer program.
View past items