Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Department Administrators

Department Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Chris MacNeil (902) 494-2308  Chris.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Biology & Marine Biology Julie Walker

(902) 494-1059

(902) 494-3515

Julie.Walker@Dal.Ca
Chemistry Sean Hartwell

(902) 494-3599

(902) 494-3305

Sean.Hartwell@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences Ann Bannon (902) 494-1473
Ann.Bannon@Dal.Ca
Economics Monique Comeau (902) 494-2037
Monique.Comeau@Dal.Ca
Environmental Science Program Dawn Hall (902) 494-7117 DHall@Dal.Ca
Mathematics & Statistics Gretchen Smith

(902) 494-2572

(902) 494-6911

G.Smith@Dal.Ca
Microbiology & Immunology Christine Anjowski (902) 494-6720 C.Anjowski@Dal.Ca
Oceanography Sharon Earl (902) 494-1434 Sharon.Earl@Dal.Ca
Physics & Atmospheric Science Heather Ann Jennex
(902) 494-2311 Heather.Ann.Jennex@Dal.Ca
Psychology & Neuroscience Nancy Gibbons (902) 494-6523 Nancy.Gibbons@Dal.Ca