» Go to news main

Wendy Cornwall (PhD 1977) and Lars Osberg were awarded Lifetime Membership by the ACEA

Posted by Department of Economics on October 21, 2022 in News

The Atlantic Canada Economics Association (ACEA) awards the "lifetime membership" to its members to recognize their lifetime scholarly contributions to the association and the region. The awards were given during the 48th ACEA Conference hosted by the Department of Economics, 14-16 October 2022. Congratulations Wendy and Lars!