Adjunct Professors, Cross Appointed Faculty, Visiting Scholars

Adjunct Professors

Name Contact
Saleh AmirKhalkhali Saint Mary's University, Halifax
Phone: 902-420-5672
Email: sal.amirkhalkhali@smu.ca
Melvin Cross Retired professor
Phone: 902-494-6868
Email:  melvin.cross@dal.ca
Swapan Dasgupta Retired professor
Email: swapan.dasgupta@dal.ca
Steven Kivinen Assistant Professor, International College of Economics and Finance,
National Research University Higher School of Economics
Email: kivinen@dal.ca
Robert (Ian) McAllister Retired professor
Phone: 902-494-6993
Email: ian.mcallister@dal.ca
Wimal Rankaduwa Professor, University of Prince Edward Island
Phone: 902-566-0487
Email: wrankaduwa@groupwise.upei.ca

Cross Appointed Faculty

Visiting Scholars

Name       University          Dates       Contact        
Elif Dalkir UNB May 2, 2019 - Dec 31, 2019 edalkir@unb.ca
David Rapson UC Davis July 1, 2019 - Aug 31, 2019 dsrapson@ucdavis.edu
Fazley Siddiq UNBSJ April 1, 2019 - Dec 31, 2019 fsiddiq@unb.ca
Wenping Wang SDUFE Feb 1, 2019 - Aug 31, 2019 wwpwhy@163.com
Xiao Wang  SDUFE  Sep 1, 2018 - Aug 31, 2019 wal_wangxiao@163.com
Xue Zhang  SDUFE Sep 1, 2018-  Aug 31, 2019 xj606514@dal.ca