Environmental Science Award

The Environmental Science Award  (previously the Curtis Environmental Award) is given to an Environmental Science Programs in her/his third year of study who has shown academic promise in her/his environmental course work. The award will be given to a student who demonstrates an interest in and commitment to environmental issues. The student will be chosen on the basis of improvement in annual GPA from first to second year.

2019 Recipient  - Jordan Carrier

Previous Recipients

2019 Thomas Harrison
2018 Moria Anderson and Zhanhang Wang  
2017 Michael Smith
2016 Jenni Barrera
2015 Paige Marvel
2014 Odessa Cohen
2013 Christine Angelidis
2012 Katherine MacKenzie
2011 Marni Sandell
2010 Vanessa Pook
2009 Chad Hiscock
2008 Michael Leonard
2007 Jessica Budgell
2006 Maritza Estridge