Minor in Marine Biology

This minor is available to students registered in a 120 credit hour Bachelor of Applied Computer Science, Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Community Design, Bachelor of Computer Science, Bachelor of Informatics, Bachelor of Management, Bachelor of Music, Bachelor of Science or Bachelor of Science (Medical Science) program.

Requirements

  • A minimum of 18 to a maximum of 36 credit hours in Marine Biology (MARI) courses at the 2000 level or higher

Detailed Information

View detailed information in the Academic Calendar


Contact an Advisor

Biology and Marine Biology Majors and Minors Availability
Todd Bishop todd.bishop@dal.ca by appointment
Margi Cooper mhcooper@dal.ca by appointment
Gillian Gass gillian.gass@dal.ca by appointment

Lara Gibson

ldgibson@dal.ca Wed. 10:30-11:30
and by appointment

Debra Grantham

grantham@dal.ca

Thu. 10:30-11:30
and by appointment
Jennifer Van Dommelen by appointment by appointment
Elizabeth Welsh elwelsh@dal.ca Mon & Fri 1:00-2:30
(advance booking preferred)
and by appointment