Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact Us

For inquiries about applying to Dalhousie, contact admissions@dal.ca

Marine Biology Honours Program

Christophe Herbinger
(902) 494-1397
christophe.herbinger@dal.ca

Alan Pinder
(902) 494-3822
alan.pinder@dal.ca

Marine Biology Major Program

Allison Schmidt
(902) 494-1638
allison.schmidt@dal.ca

Gillian Gass
(902) 494-8445
gillian.gass@dal.ca

Bob Scheibling
(902) 494-2296
robert.scheibling@dal.ca

Boris Worm
(902) 494-2478
boris.worm@dal.ca

Marine Biology Co-op (Honours and Major)

Nancy McAllister-Irwin
(902) 494-3818
irwinn@dal.ca

Department of Biology Website

(902) 494-5105