Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Department Administrators

Department Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Chris MacNeil (902) 494-2308 chris.macneil@dal.ca
Biology & Marine Biology Julie Walker

(902) 494-1059

(902) 494-3515

Julie.Walker@Dal.Ca
Chemistry Danielle Pottie
(902) 494-3599 danielle.pottie@dal.ca
Earth Sciences Sean Hartwell (Acting)
(902) 494-4105
sean.hartwell@dal.ca
Economics Monique Comeau (902) 494-2037
Monique.Comeau@Dal.Ca
Environmental Science Program Dawn Hall (902) 494-7117 DHall@Dal.Ca
Mathematics & Statistics Tanya Timmins
(902) 494-6911 admin@mathstat.dal.ca
Microbiology & Immunology Michelle Sampson (902) 494-6720 ml.sampson@dal.ca
Oceanography Sharon Bellefontaine (902) 494-1434 Sharon.Bellefontaine@Dal.ca
Physics & Atmospheric Science Heather Ann Jennex
(902) 494-2311 Heather.Ann.Jennex@Dal.Ca
Psychology & Neuroscience Alicia Eakins (902) 494-6523 alicia.eakins@dal.ca