Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Department Chairs

Department Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
(Faculty of Medicine)
Stephen Bearne (902) 494-6436 Stephen.Bearne@Dal.Ca
Biology Paul Bentzen (902) 494-8089 BioChair@Dal.Ca
    (902) 494-3514  
Chemistry Norm Schepp (902) 494-3707 Chemistry.Chair@Dal.Ca
    (902) 494-3305  
Integrated Science Program (DISP)
Martha Mullally, Acting Director (902) 494-3533 disp@dal.ca
mrmullal@dal.ca
  Cindy Staicer, Director (902) 494-3533 cindy.staicer@dal.ca
Earth Sciences James Brenan
(902) 494-2358 ESChair@Dal.Ca
    (902) 494-2355  
Economics Talan Iscan (902) 494-6994 EcoChair@Dal.Ca
  Talan Iscan (902) 494-2026  
       
       
Environmental Science Program Susan Gass (902) 494-4530 EP.Director@Dal.Ca
Marine Affairs Claudio Aporta
(902) 494-3822 claudio.aporta@dal.ca
Mathematics & Statistics Jeannette Janssen
(902) 494-2572 Chair@MathStat.Dal.Ca
    (902) 494-8851  
Medical Sciences Program
(Faculty of Medicine)
Sarah Wells (902) 494-2320
sarah.wells@dal.ca
medsci@dal.ca
Microbiology & Immunology (Faculty of Medicine) Andrew Makrigiannis
(902) 494-5118 andrew.makrigiannis@dal.ca
Neuroscience Program Shelley Adamo (902) 494-8853 Shelly.Adamo@Dal.ca
  Janusz Borycz (902) 494-8826 janusz.borycz@dal.ca
Oceanography Paul Hill (902) 494-2266 oceanchr@dal.ca
Physics & Atmospheric Science Harm Rotermund
(902) 494-2342 Chair.Physics.Atmospheric.Science@Dal.Ca
Psychology & Neuroscience Tara Perrot
(902) 494-3839 PsyoChr@Dal.Ca
    (902) 494-6551