Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact

Office of the Dean

Telephone: (902) 494-2373 | Fax: (902) 494-1123 | Email: Science@Dal.Ca

Mailing & Courier Address:

Dean's Office, Faculty of Science
Dalhousie University
1355 Oxford Street, Rm 827
8th Floor Life Sciences Centre (Biology)
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2 CANADA

Twitter: @DalScience | Instagram: @DalScience

Dean of Science
Chris Moore
(902) 494-3540
DScience@Dal.Ca
Academic Integrity Officer
Daniel Labrie
(902) 494-2322
Daniel.Labrie@Dal.ca
 
Associate Dean (Students & Programs; Academic Process)
Sandra Walde
(902) 494-2964
Asscdean.science@Dal.Ca





Assistant Dean (Student Affairs)
Christine Beauchamp
*Covering maternity leave
(902) 494-2373
Scieasst@Dal.Ca

 












 



























  Associate Dean (Research)
Dr. Laurent Kreplak
(9020 494-8435
Kreplak@Dal.Ca
Assistant Dean (Finance & Administration)
*On Secondment

Dan Jackson
(902) 494-2713
Dan.Jackson@Dal.Ca

 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Joanne Wells
(902) 494-3540
Joanne.Wells@Dal.Ca

Secretary
Jackie White
(902) 494-2373
Jackie.White@Dal.Ca

 

Communications Officer
Niecole Comeau
(902) 494-8443
Niecole.Comeau@Dal.Ca

 

Alumni & Donor Relations Officer
Jocelyn Adams
(902) 473-7343
jocelyn.adams@dal.ca
 
Financial Coordinator
Dennette Hanna-Shea
(902) 494-1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
 
Administrative Secretary
Danielle Wood
(902) 494-2765
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
 
Human Resources Administrator
Sean Hartwell
(902) 494-4105
Sean.Hartwell@Dal.Ca