Contact

Office of the Dean

Telephone: (902) 494-2373 | Fax: (902) 494-1123 | Email: Science@Dal.Ca

Mailing & Courier Address:

Dean's Office, Faculty of Science
Dalhousie University
1355 Oxford Street, Rm 827
8th Floor Life Sciences Centre (Biology)
P.O. Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2 CANADA

Twitter: @DalScience | Instagram: @DalScience

Dean of Science
Ian Hill (Acting)
(902) 494-3540
DScience@Dal.Ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dawn Belliveau
(902) 494-3540
Dawn.Belliveau@dal.ca

Associate Dean (Students & Programs; Academic Process)
Leslie Phillmore (Acting)
Sandra Walde (on leave)
(902) 494-2964
Asscdean.science@Dal.Ca

Associate Dean (Research)
Dr. Laurent Kreplak
(9020 494-8435
Kreplak@Dal.Ca

Assistant Dean (Student Affairs)
Patricia Laws
(902) 494-2373
Scieasst@Dal.Ca

Assistant Dean (Finance & Administration)
Dan Jackson
(902) 494-2713
Dan.Jackson@Dal.Ca

Academic Integrity Officer
Daniel Labrie
(902) 494-2322
Daniel.Labrie@Dal.ca

Administrative Secretary
Danielle Wood
(902) 494-2765
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca

Secretary
Jackie White
(902) 494-2373
Jackie.White@Dal.Ca

Financial Coordinator
Dennette Hanna-Shea
(902) 494-1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca

Alumni & Donor Relations Officer
Jocelyn Adams
(902) 483-7343
jocelyn.adams@dal.ca

Science For Program Coodinator
Alison Crepinsek
(902) 494-1569
Alison.Crepinsek@dal.ca