Standing Committees

Standing Committee Structure  

Graduate Coordinator: Jeremy Brown
Web Administrator: Dayle O'Neil
Seminar Coordinator: John Frampton
Research Day: John Frampton

Appointments: Daniel Boyd (Chair), Jason Gu, Gabrielle Horne, Jeremy Brown

Promotion & Tenure: As needed and as appropriate

Curriculum: Jeremy Brown (Chair), Sarah Wells, Daniel Boyd and Michael Lee (on sabbatical)

Graduate Studies, Scholarships & Prizes: Jeremy Brown (Chair), Mike Lee, John Frampton and Steven Beyea

BioMedic Scientific Committee: Cheryl Kozey (Director), Geoff Maksym, David Roach, and Jeremy Brown

Recruiting & Outreach: Brendan Leung, Paul Gratzer, Dayle O'Neil and student representative

Lab Safety: Paul Gratzer (Chair), Giban Ray, Mark Filiaggi and student representative