News

Subscribe

Nicole Maunsell  –  Students
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Victoria Sandre is one of 17 Canadian delegates participating in the Youth Leaders Forum of the Clean Energy Ministerial.
Elizabeth MacDonald  –  News
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
MES student Mickey Gilchrist’s research, supported by Addenda Capital and MITACS, will help decision-makers address climate change through sustainable investment.
Nicole Maunsell  –  Research
Friday, March 1, 2019
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News, Students, Awards
Monday, January 7, 2019
The first-year Master of Environmental Studies (MES) student was presented with a Brower Youth Award in October in recognition of her outstanding leadership in the environmental movement.
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Many aquatic sites in Canada have been contaminated by industrial activity, posing ecological risks to marine or freshwater ecosystems; Tony Walker of SRES is investigating these effects.
Kim Humes  –  News, Alumni & Friends
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Tyler Wilson has always been connected to the ocean
Nicole Maunsell  –  News
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
On June 9, Dalhousie volunteers and friends planted 200 trees to celebrate the university's 200th anniversary
Jen Schwetje  –  Alumni & Friends
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Erin Elaine Casey  –  News
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Master of Environmental Studies graduate Aaron MacKinnon celebrates the publication of his thesis as a book
Brenda Smart  –  News
Thursday, March 22, 2018
View past items