» Go to news main

2014 RSB Researchers of the Year

Posted by Rowe School of Business on September 24, 2014 in Research

Dr. Frank Jiang & Dr. Leonard MacLean –
RSB Researchers of the Year


Each year the Rowe School of Business presents two Researcher of the Year Awards – one to a pre-tenure and one to a tenured faculty member. These awards are funded by a generous donation of the Estate of Barry Innis and an anonymous donor. Candidates can be nominated by their faculty peers or apply directly. There were several very strong applications this year. The awards committee (Faculty of Management Dean Dr. Peggy Cunningham, RSB Director Dr. Greg Hebb, and RSB Research Lead Dr. Maria Pacurar) reviewed all applications and is pleased to announce the winners for 2014:

  • Pre-tenure researcher of the year – Dr. Frank Jiang
  • Tenured researcher of the year – Dr. Leonard MacLean

Congratulations to our 2014 winners!