Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

The Katie Team

Mike Allen Continuing Medical Education, Dalhousie University michael.allen@dal.ca
David Gardner Department of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University david.gardner@dal.ca
Tanya MacLeod Continuing Medical Education, Dalhousie University tanya@dal.ca
Pam McLean-Veysey Drug Evaluation Unit, Capital District Health Authority pam.mclean-veysey@cdha.nshealth.ca
Andrea Murphy College of Pharmacy, Dalhousie University andrea.murphy@dal.ca
Glenn Rodrigues Community Pharmacist
glenn.rodrigues@dal.ca
Jennifer Isenor College of Pharmacy, Dalhousie University jennifer.isenor@dal.ca
Michelle Boudreau Continuing Medical Education, Dalhousie University  michelle.boudreau@dal.ca
Diane Harpell Continuing Pharmacy Education, Dalhousie University diane.harpell@dal.ca

Graphic design by Shannon O’Halloran, of O’Halloran Design, Halifax.

The Drug Evaluation Alliance of Nova Scotia (DEANS) and Nova Scotia Health Research Foundation are gratefully acknowledged for their funding of the Katie Program and related research.