Program Contacts

Graduate Admissions    
Heather Hillyard, B.A. gsr@dal.ca 902-494-1288       
Graduate Coordinators and Administrators    
Biological Engineering    
Dr. Suzanne Budge
peas.grad@dal.ca   902-494-4597
Paula Colicchio paula.colicchio@dal.ca 902-494-4597
Biomedical Engineering    
Dr. Sarah Wells sarah.wells@dal.ca     902-494-2320
Sandra Pereira sandra.pereira@dal.ca 902-494-3427
Chemical Engineering    
Dr. Suzanne Budge
peas.grad@dal.ca 902-494-4597
Paula Colicchio paula.colicchio@dal.ca 902-494-4597
Civil Engineering    
Dr. Lei Liu lei.liu@dal.ca        902-494-8430
June Ferguson june.ferguson@dal.ca   902-494-3960
Electrical and Computer Engineering    
Dr. Jacek llow, P.Eng j.llow@dal.ca 902-494-3981
Nicole Smith ece.admin@dal.ca 902-494-3996
Engineering Mathematics    
Dr. Guy Kember guy.kember@dal.ca 902-494-3262
Claire Chisholm claire.chisholm@dal.ca          
902-494-6085
Environmental Engineering    
Dr. Lei Liu lei.liu@dal.ca 902-494-3958
June Ferguson june.ferguson@dal.ca 902-494-3960
Food Science    
Dr. Suzanne Budge
peas.grad@dal.ca 902-494-4597
Paula Colicchio paula.colicchio@dal.ca 902-494-4597
Industrial Engineering     
Dr. Ahmed Saif P.Eng. iegrad@dal.ca 902-494-6164
    902-494-3281
Internetworking Engineering    
Dr. Bill Robinson, P.Eng. bill.robertson@dal.ca 902-494-2702
Shelley Caines shelley.caines@dal.ca 902-494-3951
Mechanical Engineering    
Dr. Dominic Groulx, P.Eng. dominic.groulx@dal.ca 902-494-8835
Administrative Support  mech.admin@dal.ca  902-494-3989
Materials Engineering    
Dr. Dominic Groulx, P.Eng. dominic.groulx@dal.ca 902-494-8835
Administrative Support
mech.admin@dal.ca  902-494-3989
Mineral Resource Engineering    
Dr. Lei Liu lei.liu@dal.ca 902-494-8430
June Ferguson june.ferguson@dal.ca 902-494-3960


Other important contacts 


Faculty of Graduate Studies

Website: http://dalgrad.dal.ca/
E-mail: graduate.studies@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2485

Student Service Centre - Sexton Campus

Main Entrance, B Building, 1360 Barrington Street
Website: studentservices.dal.ca
Email: sexton.studentcentre@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6047

Sexton Design and Technology Library

Third Floor, 1360 Barrington Street
Website: www.sexton.library.dal.ca
Email: sexton.library@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3240