Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Office of the Dean

Address
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Engineering
5248 Morris Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3H 4R2

Contact Information
Phone: 902-494-8431
Fax: 902-492-0011  

Dean of Engineering
Dr. John Newhook

Phone: 902-494-6217
Email: john.newhook@dal.ca

Director, Finance and Administration
Ruth Murray

Phone: 902-494-6019
Email: ruth.murray@dal.ca

Research Administrator
Elizabeth MacDonald

Phone: 902-494-6030
Email: elizabeth.macdonald@dal.ca

Alumni Communications
Jessica Farrell
Email: jessica.farrell@dal.ca

Communications Officer
James Ross

Phone: 902-494-3158
Email: rossjd@dal.ca

Senior Development Officer 
Liz Leclair, CFRE

Phone: 902-494-1822
Email: liz.leclair@dal.ca

Development Officer, Engineering & Architecture
Terri Mann

Phone: 902-494-2071
Email: terri.mann@dal.ca

Reception
Brittany Bergstrom
Email: brittany.bergstrom@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-8431

Graduate Admissions
Email: eng.grad@dal.ca
Fax: 902-429-3011