Undergraduate Studies Office

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Timothy Little
O'Brien Hall, 3rd floor, 314
5217 Morris St, Halifax, NS B3J 1B6
Email: timothy.little@dal.ca

 

Assistant Dean, Students
Dr. Kamal El-Sankary
1360 Barrington Street, C371
Phone: 902-494-2711
Email: kamal.el-sankary@dal.ca

 

Director, Engineering Core Division
Dr. George Jarjoura
6310 Coburg Road, Dunn 332
Phone: 902-494-3218
Email: george.jarjoura@dal.ca

 

Undergraduate Administrative Coordinator
Jason LeCoure
O'Brien Hall, 3rd floor 301
5217 Morris St, Halifax, NS B3J 1B6
Phone: 902-494-6199
Email: jason.lecoure@dal.ca

 

Student Engagement Coordinator
Karyn Hemsworth
O'Brien Hall, 3rd floor, 311
5217 Morris St, Halifax, NS B3J 1B6
Phone: 902-494-3850
Email: karyn.hemsworth@dal.ca

 

Information Engineer
Sina Raeisi
O'Brien Hall, 3rd floor, 312
5217 Morris St, Halifax, NS B3J 1B6
Phone: 902-494-1073
Email: sina.raeisi@dal.ca

 

Administrative Assistant
Shelly Simpson
O'Brien Hall, 3rd floor, 302
5217 Morris St, Halifax, NS B3J 1B6
Phone: 902-494-2082
Email: shelly.simpson@dal.ca

 

Secretary
Erin Little
O'Brien Hall, 3rd floor, 302
5217 Morris St, Halifax, NS B3J 1B6
Phone:902-494-2963
Email: erin.little@dal.ca

 

Faculty Support Engineer

Reg Peters
IDEA 319
Phone: 902-494-2209
Email: reg.peters@dal.ca