Our CDE committee members welcome your questions and comments. If you have an idea for a speaker, course or improvements to our CDE program, please contact us at dentcde@dal.ca.

Dr. Sachin Seth, Chair
Dr. Debora Matthews
Dr. Daniel Boyd
Dr. Tom Boyle
Heather Doucette
Dr. Gorman Doyle

Audra Hayden
Dr. Isabel Mello
Dr. Chad Robertson
Jon Bruhm, Alumni Officer
Catherine Lyle, Manager,
Continuing Professional Education
Rita Davis, Administrative Assistant