Nabokov Online Joural

The Nabokov Online Journal is a new refereed bilingual electronic edition devoted to Nabokov studies. The journal will seek to achieve a balance between publication of English- and Russian-language scholarship with a primary goal of bridging various branches of Nabokov studies in a dynamic and intellectually creative environment.

Books published

View some of our faculty's books.