» Go to news main

Winners of the 2019 FASS Essay Competition

Posted by Communications Officer on May 7, 2019 in News
2019 Essay Contest Winners
2019 Essay Contest Winners

Pictured from left to right: Dr. Frank Harvey (Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences), Madison Gateman (department of History) - winner, Mushkat Memorial Essay Prize, Amaan Kazmi (department of History) - winner, Halifax Overseas Club Essay Prize, and Keith MacIsaac (department of Sociology and Social Anthropology) - winner, Irving and Jeanne Glovin Award.

To learn about the FASS essay competition, please visit the this LINK.