» Go to news main

Several FASS faculty members honoured at awards reception

Posted by Communications Officer on May 14, 2018 in News
teaching awards1
teaching awards1

On April 19, 2018, FASS Acting Dean Jure Gantar hosted a reception to honour several faculty members: Katherine Fierlbeck (Political Science) - winner of the Award for Service Excellence; Rohan Maitzen (English) - winner of the FASS 2017-18 Teaching Award; and retiring faculty members Rob McClure (Fountain School of Performing Arts) and Cynthia Neville (History).