Pythian Games 2017

The champions of 2017:
  • Res Publica Prize ($75): Tanisha Chakma, Kathak: Classical Indian Dance
  • The Patrick Atherton Memorial Prize ($100): Torin Vigerstad, Virgil's 1st Eclogue
  • Alumni Prize ($100) Shari Clarke, Time Travels, and Allison McLay, Principessa Sacco Charteao Induta
  • Chair's Prize ($150) Ethan Speigel, Selections from Cicero's 2nd Catiline Oration
  • The Howard Murray Prize ($250) Benjamin von Bredow, Emma Graveson, Jen Hall. Alan Rempel, Penthean Passion Chorale