Internationalization Achievement Award

This award, first established in 2001, recognizes members of the Faculty of Agriculture community who go above and beyond in contributing to the internationalization of the Agricultural Campus.

Winners of the Faculty of Agriculture Internationalization Awards





2011 Dr. Claude Caldwell Plant and Animal Sciences Faculty
2010 Dr Steven Russell Business and Social Science Faculty
2009 Shannon Kilyanek Plant and Animal Science Staff
2008 Natalie Cole International Centre Staff
2007 Andrea Munroe Alumni Alumnus/staff
2006 Dr Nabil Rifai Engineering Faculty
2005 Dr Hal Ju Plant Science Faculty
2004 Dr Norman Goodyear Plant Science Faculty
2003 Anna Fitzgerald Biology Staff
2002 Dr Nancy (Crowe) Pitts Chemistry Faculty
2001 Dr Sam Asiedu Plant Science Faculty