Team Members

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Tracy Kittilsen Manager tracy.kittilsen@dal.ca 902.893.6667
Lana Bos Program Instructor lana.bos@dal.ca 902.893.6665

Rosaria Campbell
Curriculum Co-ordinator rosaria.campbell@dal.ca 902.893.6305

Ashley Coffin
Program Manager ashley.coffin@dal.ca 902.893.5304

 

Colette Wyllie

Program Manager Colette.Wyllie@Dal.Ca  902.893.4971

Connie Pearce
Administrative Assistant connie.pearce@dal.ca 902.893.6666