Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Team Members

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Tracy Kittilsen Manager tracy.kittilsen@dal.ca 902.893.6667
Lana Bos Program Instructor lana.bos@dal.ca 902.893.6665

Rosaria Campbell
Curriculum Co-ordinator rosaria.campbell@dal.ca 902.893.6305

Ashley Coffin
Program Manager ashley.coffin@dal.ca 902.893.5304
Mason MacDonald Program Manager mason.macdonald@dal.ca 902.893.4971
Amy Unicomb Program Facilitator a.unicomb@dal.ca 902.956.1102

Connie Pearce
Administrative Assistant connie.pearce@dal.ca 902.893.6666