Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff Listing


General Contact:  Phone 902.494.6570  Email procurement@dal.ca

Name Title Phone Number/
Email Address
Sarah-Jean Begin Receptionist/
Data Entry Clerk
902.494.6570
SarahJean.Begin@dal.ca

Debbie Chiasson

Buyer 902.494.1425
debbie.chiasson@dal.ca
Chady Chidiac Senior Buyer 902.494.1728
chady.chidiac@dal.ca
Sheri Crews Corporate Card Manager 902.494.3696
sheri.crews@dal.ca

Mike Drane

Director 902.494.2363
mike.drane@dal.ca
Jessica Goreham-Penny
Buyer 902.494.7034
jjgoreha@dal.ca
Patrick Greene Senior Buyer 902.494.6528
patrickgreene@dal.ca
Shannon Hovey Receptionist/
Data Entry Clerk
902.494.6570
shannon.dort@dal.ca
Danuta Ilow Buyer 902.494.2325
d.ilow@dal.ca
Merilyn Lane Buyer/Administrative Clerk 902.494.4516
merilyn.layne@dal.ca
Annette McDonald Customs & Transportation Clerk 902.494.8832
annette.mcdonald@dal.ca
Karen Poulsen Buyer 902.494.1730
karen.poulsen@dal.ca
Chantell Saunders Buyer 902.494.6573
csaunders@dal.ca
Monty Thibeault Assistant Manager 902.494-8830
m.thibeault@dal.ca
Sandra Watson Customs Specialist 902.494.1729
sn303230@dal.ca