Who We Are

Claudia Rangel Jimenez, PhD

Chief Analyst and Director
902-233-9354
claudia.rangel@dal.ca

 

Michele O'Neill

Project Coordinator & Executive Assistant
902-494-2328
michele.oneill@dal.ca

Don Fiander

Senior Institutional Analyst
902-494-6330
d.fiander@dal.ca

Tom Connell

Senior Institutional Analyst
902-494-7064
tom.connell@dal.ca

 

Parental Leave until December 17th, 2018

Christian Elliott

Institutional Analyst
902-494-7136
christian.elliott@dal.ca

Tyler Lightfoot

Institutional Analyst
902-494-7126
tyler.lightfoot@dal.ca

Martha Meisner

Senior Institutional Analyst
902-494-6775
martha.meisner@dal.ca

Meghan Wagstaff

Institutional Analyst 
902-494-7131
meghan.wagstaff@dal.ca

 
 

Where We Are

Dalhousie Analytics - Dalhousie University
Coburg Place
6389 Coburg Road, 2nd floor
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS  B3H 4R2  Canada

Fax 902-494-2001