Distinguished Fellows

Distinguished Fellows are leaders in public policy and civil society who have made significant contributions to the fields of public policy and governance.

Inaugural Honorary Distinguished Fellow

The Right Honourable Jean Chrétien,
former Prime Minister of Canada,
is installed as Inaugural Honorary Distinguished Fellow at the Institute’s launch.


Honorary Distinguished Fellows



Darrell Dexter
Vice Chair, Global Public Affairs
Former Premier of Nova Scotia



The Honourable Anne McLellan
Senior Advisor at Bennett Jones LLP
Former Minister of Health