Student Accounts


For questions concerning fees, payments and receipts please use the Student Accounts General Contact phone numbers and emails.

Contact Name Phone/Email Responsibilities

General Contact:

Halifax Campus 902-494-3998
Student.Accounts@dal.ca
For questions concerning fees, payments and receipts, please use the Student Account General Contact phone numbers and emails.
Truro Campus
902-893-6361
Enrolment.Services@dal.ca

Managers:

Bobbie Lee Grant
Assistant Controller
902-494-2725
BGrant@dal.ca
Directs operations of Student Accounts
Tracy Jarvis
Assistant Manager, Operations
902-494-1725
Tracy.Jarvis@dal.ca
Manages the daily activity within Student Accounts

Staff Specialists:

Leanne Eustace
902-494-3399
Leanne.Eustace@dal.ca

Supervision of Staff

Scholarships and Bursaries

Letter of Permission Payments

Web  Payments

Dependent/Staff Tution Waivers

Exchange Student Fee Matters

Senior Clerks:

Ryan Attwater 902-494-1726
Ryan.Attwater@dal.ca
Third Party Billing
Bad Debt Accounts
Krista Cross 902-494-3998
KristaCross@dal.ca
Customer Service Support
JJ Choo
902-494-3998
JJ.Choo@dal.ca
Customer Service Support
Owen MacDonald 902-494-1723
Owen.MacDonald@dal.ca
Cashier Duties

Vacant 902-494-3998

Customer Service Support
Melanie Inkpen-Allen 902-494-3998
ml959277@dal.ca
Customer Service Support

Systems Unit:

Chris Currie
Assistant Manager, Systems
902-494-3830
C.Currie@dal.ca
Technical Support for Banner Accounts
Receivable
Fee Assessment
Reporting
Security for Banner Accounts Receivable
Brenton Delong
Systems Support Clerk
902-494-1727
Brenton.Delong@dal.ca
Technical Support for Banner Accounts
Receivable

Student Accounts
Henry Hicks Building, Room 29
Dalhousie University

Hours:  M - F from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm