Student Accounts

General Contact & Inquiries

            
Halifax Campus   Truro Campus
902-494-3998   902-893-6361
Student.Accounts@dal.ca    

 

Student Accounts Operations

Chady Chidiac
Manager, Student Accounts
Email:  Chady.Chidiac@dal.ca
Leanne Eustace Romil Patel    
Staff Specialist Staff Specialist    
Leanne.Eustace@dal.ca Romil.Patel@dal.ca    
       
J.J. Choo Ryan Attwater Rebecca Taylor Kylie Gu
Senior Clerk Senior Clerk Senior Clerk Senior Clerk
JJ.Choo@dal.ca Ryan.Attwater@dal.ca rb684748@dal.ca Kylie.Gu@dal.ca

 

Systems Unit:

   
Chris Currie   Brenton Delong
Assistant Manager, Systems   Systems Support Clerk
c.currie@dal.ca   Brenton.Delong@dal.ca

Overall Student Accounts Operations

Cassandra Robinson
Associate Director, Finance Operations and Student Accounts
Cassandra.Robinson@dal.ca

Student Accounts
Henry Hicks Building, Room 29
Dalhousie University

 

Hours
Monday - Friday by appointment only for in-person