Accounts Payable

Important Notice:

Electronic processes to continue. Accounts Payable will continue to operate with the paper-free electronic processes adopted during the pandemic.

Please use the following to submit documents for processing:

APInvoice@dal.ca            Invoices Approved for Payment              
Travel@dal.ca Travel Claims & Cheque Requisitions
Journals@dal.ca Journal Entries & Electronic Feeds
 
Accounts Payable is responsible for:
  • Responding to departmental and vendor inquires
  • Reviewing and processing expenses reimbursed claims
  • Reviewing and processing invoices
  • Reviewing and processing journal entries
  • Reviewing services rendered assessment questionnaires 

General Contacts:

 
Department and vendor inquiries   finpay@dal.ca
Services rendered inquiries finsr@dal.ca
Journal entries inquiries journals@dal.ca
Travel & cheque requisition inquiries   travel@dal.ca
Chrome River inquiries chromeriver@dal.ca

Accounts Payable Operation

 
Lisa Brousseau
Manager, Accounts Payable
Lisa.Brousseau@dal.ca
Jill Baggs                                 
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable (Term)     
Jill.Baggs@dal.ca
Melanie Inkpen Allen (Acting)
Team Lead
ML959277@dal.ca
Julia Creaser
Team Lead (Acting)
Julia.Creaser@dal.ca

Inquiries:

Jamie Croon
Receptionist
finpay@dal.ca
Lorna Curnew
lorna.curnew@dal.ca

Accounts Payable Clerks:

Edith Ross
edith.ross@dal.ca
Nancy Zhang
NancyZhang@dal.ca
Jennifer Brown
jennifer.b@dal.ca
Charlene Bishop
charlene.bishop@dal.ca
Andalla Ndiaye
A.Ndiaye@dal.ca
Susan Bowser
Susan.Bowser@dal.ca
Cheryl Schnare
Cheryl.Schnare@dal.ca
Cecily Williams
Cecily.Williams@dal.ca
Julie LeClaire Julie.LeClaire@dal.ca
Tanay Sherman (Temp) Tanya.Sherman@dal.ca